Welcome!

Hello and welcome to Jillian Loves!  You may have found me from Finishing is Winning, or you may be new to me all together…either way, I am glad you are here!

If you want to learn more about me, there are two very easy ways…

  • Read the Who is Jillian? tab above
  • Head over to Finishing is Winning and read the 100 and 101 things

Thanks for stopping by and happy reading!

❤ Jillian

Posted on May 22, 2014, in About Me. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I still had your old blog on my feed! : ) I’m here now.

  2. welcome back!

  3. Hi you!!! I’m rarely blogging anymore (maybe I’ll get into it more this summer???) as I’ve done 2 posts so far this summer….but I do read now and then! Welcome back!

  4. Jillian I missed you! I was happy to see your comment on my blog. Glad you are back which means I’m back as a regular reader on your blog too.

  5. Nice to “meet” you through Eli’s blog! LOVED your 6 words memoir 🙂

  6. Thanks for the comment on my blog! I do remember your old one, and I’m glad to add you to my reader. It’s crazy how different blogging is these days, and I feel nostalgic for those old days. But it’s fun to think about trying again!

Leave me love <3

